Skip to content


   Official Supplier for East Texas!

If the East Texas Chapter provides officials for your football home schedule, we want to thank you for your continued support. We take great pride in providing officials for you and your program. We strive to provide you with the highest rated officials in the state of Texas. If you have any questions or concerns please contact a board member to resolve any issue that may arise. 

   School List

(click on school classification to expand)

   Need A Crew?

Interested in the East Texas Chapter working your home schedule?
Contact Daniel or Justin, below.

Daniel Pipak  903.736.4046
Varsity Assigning Secretary

Justin Woodson  903.244.3609
Sub-Varsity Assigning Secretary

   Crew List 2020

Referee- Jimmy Brown
Umpire- Randall West
HL- Jeff Peterson
LJ- Willie McKnight
BJ- Tyler Wilder

Referee- Jim Cranford
Umpire- Greg Eakin
HL- James Ross
LJ- Fabian Hubbard
BJ- Eddie Requarth

Referee- Richard Greer
Umpire- Larry Rowe
HL- James Hobbs
LJ- Davin Loveless
BJ- David Temple

Referee- Ronnie Kulak
Umpire- James Garrison
HL- Darrin McKittrick
LJ- Donny Willis
BJ- Shirley Rose

Referee- Ronnie Mutina
Umpire- Greg Tuggle
HL- Jeff Hudman
LJ- Mark Mathews
BJ- LaDarien Williams

Referee- Jeff Norwood
Umpire- Otis Scott
HL-  Tim Harp
LJ- Mike Davis
BJ-  Scott Satterfield

Referee- Daniel Pipak
Umpire- Kris Walker
HL- Randle McGill
LJ- Brian Smith
BJ- Pierce Pipak

Referee: Kelly Norris
Umpire: Roger Adams
HL: Barrett Norris
LJ: Ben Norris


Referee- Robert Allen
Umpire- Mark Beaty
HL- Larry Methvin
LJ- Seth Allen


Referee- Darin Lair
Umpire- Lonny Penwell
HL- Kelly Norris 
LJ- Nathan Simmons 
BJ- Teeto Guevar

Referee-Justin Woodson 
Umpire- Detrick Cheatham
HL- Willie Jones
LJ-  Zach Hudman
BJ- Corey Edmonson

Referee- Billy Roy
Umpire- Randy Fleet
HL- Spencer Ashmore 
LJ- David Trimble
BJ- Tony Lee

Referee- Eddie Williams
Umpire- Reynard Screws
HL- Frankie Thomas
LJ- Jerry Freeny
BJ- Ken Woosley

Referee- Vince Williams
Umpire- Mike Lusk
HL- Shari Darty 
LJ- Eric Alford
BJ- Reginald Turner

Referee- Rick Myers
Umpire- Tommy Hooper
HL- Heath Littlejohn
LJ- Zach Burks
BJ- Bud Barnes

Referee- Jeff Baker
Umpire- Donald Dillon
HL- Bart Bradley
LJ-Jeff O’Brien
BJ- Patrick Carter

Referee- Derrick Colbert 
Umpire- Larry Tennison
HL- Ronald McCowan
LJ-Devin Anderson
BJ-Harvery Cummings